Happy anniversary Chlebik – 200 blog posts and counting

Yep, WordPress does not lie – this post is number 200. When I think who I was back in 2008 (‘Hello World’ published 11th of August 2008) I see a giant leap I made. Moreover, I have managed to ‘jump into’ Java ecosystem and stay there 😉 Starting writing in English was another big step in my career. It is seventh blog post written in English and it seems I am doing quite well.

To make things better – I have decided to start my own GitHub account, to share the code I am presenting in more blog-independent way. I hope it will improve my readers well-being and also helps to spread good code samples around 😉 I was surprised that chlebik account name was not already taken – here it is.

One thought on “Happy anniversary Chlebik – 200 blog posts and counting

Leave a Reply

